拜訪我們

Hong Kong

Knight Frank
4/F Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
電話:+852 2840 1177
傳真:+ 852 2840 0600
info@hk.knightfrank.com

以人為本—一個很容易被地產界忽略的重要因素。

在萊坊,我們致力建立長遠的合作關係,使我們能夠在各個主要房地產領域中提供個人化、明確和富遠見的建議。我們深信互動是成功的關鍵,確保為客戶帶來最切合他們需要的商業或住宅物業。    

在客戶需要的地方也會有萊坊的辦事處,憑藉本地專才和環球網絡,我們提供覆蓋全球的房地產服務。

我們相信,充滿熱忱的團隊能隨時為客戶提供優秀的服務。因此,我們創建了一個重視員工意見的工作環境,每個員工都能分享公司的成功並得到適當的獎勵。更多主動積極的員工,也確保客戶享受到最優質的服務。

 

萊坊──領先全球的獨立房地產顧問

萊坊的香港業務始於1972年,及後業務範圍擴展至整個大中華區。現時,我們在區內全資擁有香港、北京、上海、廣州、台北和澳門六所辦事處,具備40多年豐富的本地經驗,成為香港和中國大陸提供房地產相關服務的主要機構之一。

我們為獨立私人投資者、業主以至主要發展商和投資者等客戶提供顧問服務,秉承團隊精神、創新理念以及對房地產的熱誠做每一件事,樂意為客戶多走幾步,超越他們的期望。

Visiting Us

Hong Kong

Knight Frank
4/F Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Hong Kong  
T: +852 2840 1177
F: + 852 2840 0600

There’s a human element in the world of property that is too easily overlooked.

At Knight Frank we build long-term relationships, which allow us to provide personalised, clear and considered advice on all areas of property in all key markets. We believe personal interaction is a crucial part of ensuring every client is matched to the property that suits their needs best – be it commercial or residential.

Operating in locations where our clients need us to be, we provide a worldwide service that’s locally expert and globally connected.

We believe that inspired teams naturally provide excellent and dedicated client service. Therefore, we’ve created a workplace where opinions are respected, where everyone is invited to contribute to the success of our business and where they’re rewarded for excellence. The result is that our people are more motivated, ensuring your experience with us is the best that it can be.

Knight Frank – the world's leading independent property advisor

Our Hong Kong business was established in 1972. Since then we have expanded to provide complete coverage across Greater China. We now operate offices in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Taipei and Macau. With over 40 years’ local experience, Knight Frank is one of the leading providers of property-related services in Hong Kong and China.

Advising clients ranging from individual private investors, clients and homeowners to major developers and investors, we put teamwork, innovation and our passion for property at the heart of everything we do, striving to go the extra mile to exceed our clients’ expectations.