主要聯繫

    • 物業建築顧問部董事 電話:+852 2846 7421

設施管理

萊坊的設施管理團隊爲發展商、投資者和營運商提供服務和專業意見。我們管理設施,提供準確及適時的資訊,並制定方案和改建建議,以改善項目運作及削减成本,務求營造一個健康、安全及高效的工作環境。

在設計發展階段,我們替中國內地發展商評審項目,協助他們建立設施管理平台,並提供營運開支(OPEX)和資本支出(CAPEX)預算。

我們負責為在北京、上海、大連、成都和廣州置有物業的跨國企業提供設施管理服務,履行環球設施管理服務協議。

我們的設施管理服務包括:

    • 設施管理(FM)系統檢查 – 我們致力於監督新建物業或加強現有物業目前的設施管理系統,根據我們提升的系統為客戶員工提供培訓及招聘新員工提供專業意見。為確保系統成功實施,我們會對系統進行審查,以排解疑難及調整系統,直至達到最佳效果。

    • 裝修指導與施工人員手册 – 我們的團隊遵循國際大厦的設計理念和本地政府法規及條例,制定出一套完備、易用和符合規例的指導手册,幫助租戶高效、安全地裝修商舖。施工人員手册則為客戶提供服務、管理、安全及其它發展資訊,確保業務開辦及營運成功。

    • 服務收費報告 – 我們深入分析營運開支(OPEX)和資本支出(CAPEX)預算,以便向客戶提供服務費和其他成本的建議。我們的報告包括員工、維修保養、清潔和營運成本等方面的建議,以及十年期的資本支出預算。

  • 環球設施管理支援 – 憑籍我們的全球網路,我們能夠以最高效的方式運用資源,為客戶提供一套標準的管理方案及我們獨有的通訊系統,供我們全球的設施管理人員與客戶和員工使用。

Key contacts

    • Director, Head of Building Consultancy T: +852 2846 7421

Facilities Management

Our team offers service and advice to developers, investors and operators. We manage facilities, provide accurate and timely information and identify methods and alterations to improve operations, drive down costs and provide a healthy, safe and productive working environment.

During the design development phase we work with Chinese developers critiquing projects and helping them establish facilities management platforms supported with OPEX and CAPEX forecast.

As part of a global facilities management services agreement we provide facility management services to an international corporation with properties in Beijing, Shanghai, Dalian, Chengdu and Guangzhou.

Our facilities management service offering includes:

  • Facilities Management (FM) system review – We aim to monitor newly built properties or enhance current FM systems in existing properties, provide training for client staff and advise on the procurement of new staff based on our enhanced system. To ensure successful implementation, we carry out audits to troubleshoot and fine-tune systems until optimal service is achieved
  • Fit-out guide & operators handbook – Our team produces a comprehensive user-friendly and compliant guide to help tenants fit-out retail units efficiently and safely while adhering to the design concept in accordance to international building and local government codes and ordinances. The Operators Handbook assists clients with services, management, safety and other development information to ensure successful launch and operation of businesses.
  • Service charge report – We produce in-depth analysis of both OPEX and CAPEX forecasts which allow us to recommend service fees and other costs to clients. Our report includes recommendations on staffing, maintenance, cleaning and operating costs as well as capital expenditure forecasts for a ten year period.
  • Global facilities management support – With the support of our global network we have the ability to make the most efficient use of resources, provide a standard management methodology and utilise our unique communication system between clients, staff and our worldwide Facilities managers.