連接環球專才與優質物業

查閱所有含有這個或這些關鍵字的物業"{0}"
  • 住宅
  • 商用
  • 僱員/辦公室
  • 服務
  • 研究
價格

主要聯絡人

倫敦E14 Wardian, 鄰近金絲雀碼頭金融區

萊坊獲發展商委託EcoWorld Ballymore為銷售代理推出鄰近金絲雀碼頭(Canary Wharf)的地標式臨海新建住宅項目Wardian London,提供一系列奢華住宅及複式單位。Wardian俯瞰南碼頭 (South Dock) 和金絲雀碼頭 (Canary Wharf) 的天際線。項目將成為在金絲雀碼頭 (Canary Wharf) 的銀行,律師樓,保險公司工作的國際企業專才的理想選擇。 Wardian為繁榮的倫敦商業市中心區提供一片寧靜的綠洲,讓生活緊張的都市人帶來一個安樂,恬靜舒適的居住環境。

金絲雀碼頭 (Canary Wharf) 是領先歐洲和令人興奮的金融、文化和商業中心,距離倫敦市中心的活力和商業經濟重心僅咫尺之距。而且為配合在東倫敦住宅物業越來越大的需求, Wardian加強倫敦碼頭區一帶的發展,成為東倫敦居住和商業的新樞紐。 Wardian 的東及西翼大樓推出合共 624個住宅單位和頂層複式單位,東翼大樓和西翼大樓分別樓高55 層及 50層。

發展商: Ecoworld and Ballymore

地址: Arrowhead Quay, Marsh Wall,London (Britannia International Hotel的旁邊)

embed google map embedgooglemap.net

單位數量: 427個 (東翼大樓), 197個 (西翼大樓)

層數:

  • 55 層 (東翼大樓)
  • 50層 (西翼大樓)

單位類型: 開方式、1房、 2房及 3房單位

實用面積: 388 – 1,623平方尺不等

預計落成日期: 2019-2020年

租賃期: 999年

單位特色:

  • 東翼和西翼大樓可以俯瞰金絲雀碼頭地段以北的泰晤士河,以東的O2體育館和以西的金融城 (The City)
  • 每個單位都座擁廣闊的私人空中花園 ,面積達37.2平方米
  • 提供綜合家電包括多功能焗爐、觸控電磁爐、雪櫃、洗碗機,洗衣及乾衣機等

設施:

  • 公共廣場設有花園,種植超過100種的植物和花卉
  • 酒吧設在東翼頂層53樓,將是倫敦最高的天台酒吧
  • 設兩間時尚餐廳
  • 25米長露天游泳池
  • 提供24小時禮賓服務

管理費: 每年每尺6.7元英鎊

保安方面:

  • 提供物業管理及24小時保安服務
  • 語音保安進出系統連接服務台
  • 大廈裝上閉路電視監控系統
  • 電梯裝上電子拍卡系統以確保安全

停車場: 合共提供102個車位供部分指定單位使用,每車位售價為4 萬英鎊*,不設劃位。

交通:

  • 徒步4分鐘即到金絲雀碼頭地下鐵站(銀禧線)和徒步3分鐘即到喜朗船塢地上鐵站(Heron Quays Overground Station)(DLR線)
  • 從金絲雀碼頭地下鐵站出發, 11分鐘車程到達斯特拉特福國際站 (Stratford International Station) 和14分鐘車程到達邦德街站 (Bond Street Station)
  • 從喜朗船塢地上鐵站出發,12分鐘即達銀行站 (Bank Station) 及20分鐘即達倫敦城市機場 (London City Airport)
  • 乘坐預計2018年落成的Crossrail僅需13至39分鐘的車程便可分別到達邦德街站和希思羅國際機場 (Heathrow International Airport)

付款詳情:

  • 訂金為5,000英鎊,均不設退款
  • 在簽署正式樓宇買賣合約後的21天後支付樓價的5% (扣除已付訂金)

  •  

    在合約簽署後12個月後支付樓價的5%
  • 在12個月後再支付樓價的5%
  • 餘下的85%在大廈落成後支付

價格: 由62萬英鎊起

如需要更多的資料,可以透過電郵investint@hk.knightfrank.com或電話(852)2846 7418與我們聯絡。

在撰寫以上資料時,雖已作出合理和謹慎的考慮,萊坊及業主或賣家對資料的完整和準確性恕不保證、表出或暗示絕對無誤。資料有可能出現租金、售價或其他條件上的改動,或撤回而不經提前通知,並可能受特別條款約束。因使用此資料而直接或間接引致的損失或損毀,萊坊恕不負責。客戶應自行查證資料或內容的完整和準確性,並就所載資料諮詢專業意見。所載資料僅供參考,並不構成要約或合約一部份。*所有售價及資料為付印日的資料。煩請閣下親自查證資料的真確性。除非另有訂明,營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理的營業員,營業員並無根據《地產代理條例》(第511章) 獲發牌處理位於香港任何物業。購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。 發展許可證編號 : PA/16/00139。 發出該許可證的部門: London Borough of Tower Hamlets。 土地權益: 建築物之一個單位中擁有租賃權益999年。

Connecting people & property, perfectly.

View any properties that contain the word(s) "{0}"
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • People / Offices
  • Services
  • Research
price

Key Contacts

 

Wardian London, opposite Canary Wharf financial district, E14

Knight Frank, on behalf of Ecoworld and Ballymore has launched Wardian London, a landmark impressive new development of luxury apartments and penthouses, sat on the waters-edge opposite Canary Wharf financial district. This new development overlooks South Dock and the skyscrapers of the Canary Wharf skyline. Wardian London will be ideal for high profile corporate tenants that need to be located close to the banks, law firms, insurance companies and corporations that sit at the heart of Canary Wharf. It will also provide a tranquil oasis within the heart of London’s most lively business district with outstanding residents amenities and promote a sense of wellbeing, and serenity within the city.

Canary Wharf is best known as one of Europe’s leading financial and business areas, alongside the City of London, and is one of the world’s most important financial districts. Meeting the growing demand for residential property in East London, Wardian London reinforces the area as the new hub for corporate and family living. Wardian London will comprise of a collection of 624 luxury Apartments and Penthouses in two luxurious buildings, rising to 50 and 55 storeys alike.

Developer: Ecoworld and Ballymore

Location: Arrowhead Quay, Marsh Wall, London (on the water opposite and adjacent to the Canary Wharf financial district)

embed google map embedgooglemap.net

No of Units: 427 (East Tower), 197 (West Tower)

No of Storeys:

  • 55 levels with 183 metres height (East Tower)
  • 50 levels with 170 metres height (West Tower)

Unit Type: Suites, 1, 2, 3 Bedrooms

Apartment Size: 388 – 1,623 sq ft

Estimated Completion: From 2019 moving into 2020

Tenure: 999 year-leases

Apartment Features:

  • Apartments offer a variety of outstanding views across the area with some overlooking the Canary Wharf estate to the north or the River Thames and O2 to the East and The city to the West
  • Each apartment offers a stunning private ‘sky garden’ with some ‘sky gardens’ up to 37.2 square metres in size
  • Integrated kitchen appliances include a multi-function electric oven, concealed extractor, touch control induction hob, fridge freezer, dishwasher and a combined washing machine/tumble dryer located in a utility cupboard

Amenities:

  • A beautifully landscaped public plaza features a beautiful sunken garden with more than 100 species of plants and flowers, offering a tranquil setting for residents to enjoy
  • A rooftop observatory bar at level 53, which will be London’s highest botanical gin garden for residents and their guests to enjoy
  • Two stunning restaurants
  • A 25 metre open air swimming pool set within a lush tropical environment with views to the city
  • 24-hour concierge services for residents

Estimated Service Charge: £6.70/PSF pa

Security:

  • Management and 24-hour security services
  • Audio entry system connected to concierge
  • CCTV system provided to cover the whole estate
  • Fob access to lifts

Car Parking:

  • Total of 102 parking spaces, currently £40,000 each* and available on selected units only.  Spaces are underground and offered on a right to park basis

Transportation:

  • 4 minutes’ walk to Canary Wharf Underground (Jubilee line) and 3 minutes’ walk to the Heron Quays Overground Station (DLR line)
  • From Canary Wharf Underground Station, 11 minutes to Stratford International Station and 14 minutes to Bond Street Station
  • From Heron Quays Overground Station, 12 minutes to Bank Station and 20 minutes to London City Airport
  • With the arrival of Crossrail estimated in 2018, it will take 13 and 39 minutes to Bond Street Station and Heathrow International Airport respectively

Payment Terms:

  • A non-refundable deposit of £5,000 payable upon reservation
  • 5% to follow 21 days later. A further 5% is payable 12 months from exchange
  • A 5% construction sum is payable 12 months from exchange
  • Balance 85% is payable up completion

Starting Price: £620,000 (subject to availability)*

For latest update or further detail of the above project, please feel free to contact investint@hk.knightfrank.com or (852) 2846 7418.

Whilst every care has been taken in preparing these particulars, Knight Frank and the respective landlords/vendors give no warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained herein. These particulars are subject to errors, omissions, changes of price/rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and/or any special listing conditions imposed by our principals. Knight Frank shall not be held liable for negligence, and/or for any direct or indirect consequential losses or damages arising from the use of this information. You should satisfy yourself about the completeness or accuracy of any information or materials. The information contained herein does not form part of an offer or contract. All images are computer generated and are indicative and used for illustrative purposes only. *Prices and details are correct at the time of going to press. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries to verify such information. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance (Cap. 511) to deal with Hong Kong properties. Purchasing uncompleted properties located outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Planning Permission Number: PA/16/00139. Borough/Council issuing permission: London Borough of Tower Hamlets. Acquiring Interest: 999 year leasehold interest in a unit of a building.