連接環球專才與優質物業

查閱所有含有這個或這些關鍵字的物業"{0}"
  • 住宅
  • 商用
  • 僱員/辦公室
  • 服務
  • 研究
價格

主要聯絡人

The Villas, Barnes Village, SW13

The Villas是一個優雅的別墅發展項目,位於巴恩斯村的中心。項目由7個精美的5房聯排別墅組成,每間別墅都提供廣闊的生活空間。在倫敦最美麗的地方之一的The Villas雖然遠離煩囂,但仍可以方便地前往倫敦市的心臟地帶。

The Villas的每棟別墅均設有豪華的接待室,奢華的廚房,遊戲室和園景花園。 並設有可容納2輛車的地下車庫。

生活在綠意盎然的市郊地帶,並不代表要住在遠離繁忙城市的地方,首都的美景永遠不會遠離The Villas。項目距離倫敦市中心的商店,餐廳和各種娛樂場所只需25分鐘的火車車程。從The Villas步行到巴恩斯站 (Barnes Station) 和巴恩斯村站 (Barnes Village Station) 僅需6到7分鐘。與此同時前往沃克斯豪爾站 (Vauxhall Station) 僅需18分鐘火車車程,滑鐵盧站 (Waterloo Station) 僅需20分鐘火車車程。

步行即可輕鬆抵達巴恩斯村(Barnes Village) 和Carnes Common; 生活所需,如英國馬莎,Ginger Pig和Gail's就在不遠處。

優秀的學校就在附近,The Villas的華麗別墅非常適合有小孩的家庭。 步行不遠便可抵達The Village Nursery School,而Barnes Primary School和East Sheen Primary(均被Ofsted評為'優秀')距離項目只需很短的車程。

一百二十英畝的公園,緊密的社區,寧靜的河畔步道,令人愉快的鄉村氛圍,精品店和咖啡館盡在倫敦最翠綠的地區 巴恩斯村。

開發者: Berkeley

地點: The Villas, Beverley Road, Barnes, London SW13


任期: 永久業權

建築師: Brookes Architects Ltd.

建築保險: 10年保修

預計完成日期: 可即時入住

別墅數量: 7

價格: £4,614,428起

如需要更多的資料,可以透過電郵irs@hk.knightfrank.com或電話(852) 2846 7418與我們聯絡。

免責聲明 


在撰寫以上資料時,雖已作出合理和謹慎的考慮,萊坊及業主或賣家對資料的完整和準確性恕不保證、表出或暗示絕對無誤。資料有可能出現租金、售價或其他條件上的改動,或撤回而不經提前通知,並可能受特別條款約束。因使用此資料而直接或間接引致的損失或損毀,萊坊恕不負責。客戶應自行查證資料或內容的完整和準確性,並就所載資料諮詢專業意見。所載資料僅供參考,並不構成要約或合約一部份。*所有售價及資料為付印日的資料。煩請閣下親自查證資料的真確性。除非另有訂明,營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理的營業員,營業員並無根據《地產代理條例》(第511章) 獲發牌處理位於香港任何物業。購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。 發展許可證編號 : 15/0057/FUL。 發出該許可證的部門: Richmond Council。 土地權益: 永久業權。

Connecting people & property, perfectly.

View any properties that contain the word(s) "{0}"
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • People / Offices
  • Services
  • Research
price

Key Contacts

The Villas, Barnes Village, SW13

The Villas is an elegant new development located in the heart of Barnes Village. The development is a premium collection of 7 beautifully appointed 5-bedroom townhouses, each offering large open living spaces. Each house is a sanctuary in one of the prettiest locations in London but with easy access into the heart of the city.

Every house in The Villas will benefit from a grand reception room, a luxury kitchen, games room and landscaped garden. A basement garage of two cars is also included in every property in The Villas.

Living in a green and leafy part of London, doesn’t mean you need to live in a place far removed from the busy city, the delights of the Capital are never far away from The Villas. Shops, restaurants and all kinds of entertainment in Central London can be reached under 25 minutes by train. Walking from The Villas to Barnes Station and Barnes Village Stations are only 6 and 7 minutes of time. While travelling time to Vauxhall Station is just 18 minutes and Waterloo Station is just 20 minutes.

Life essentials, such as M&S, Ginger Pig and Gail’s are just around the corner; and the development is within walking distance of Barnes Village and Carnes Common.

Excellent local schools are on the doorstep, which makes these gorgeous houses ideal for families with young children. Just a short walk, residents can reach The Village Nursery School, while both Barnes Primary School and East Sheen Primary (both rated ‘outstanding’ by Ofsted) are within a short drive.

One hundred and twenty acres of parkland is in the close-knit Barnes community. Quiet riverside walks, a delightful village atmosphere with boutiques and cafes are what you can expect from one of the greenest areas in London.

Developer: Berkeley

Location: The Villas, Beverley Road, Barnes, London SW13


Tenure: Freehold 

Architect: Brookes Architects Ltd

Building Insurance: 10-year premier guarantee

Estimated Completion Date: Immediate Occupancy

Number of townhouses: 7

Prices from:
 £4,614,428

For the latest availability update or further details of the above project, please contact irs@hk.knightfrank.com or (852) 2846 7418. 

Disclaimer

Whilst every care has been taken in preparing these particulars, Knight Frank and the respective landlords/vendors give no warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained herein. These particulars are subject to errors, omissions, changes of price/rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and/or any special listing conditions imposed by our principals. Knight Frank shall not be held liable for negligence, and/or for any direct or indirect consequential losses or damages arising from the use of this information. You should satisfy yourself about the completeness or accuracy of any information or materials. The information contained herein does not form part of an offer or contract. All images are computer generated and are indicative and used for illustrative purposes only. *Prices and details are correct at the time of going to press. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries to verify such information. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance (Cap. 511) to deal with Hong Kong properties. Purchasing uncompleted properties located outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Planning Permission Number: 15/0057/FUL. Borough/Council issuing permission: Richmond Council . Acquiring Interest: Freehold house.