連接環球專才與優質物業

查閱所有含有這個或這些關鍵字的物業"{0}"
  • 住宅
  • 商用
  • 僱員/辦公室
  • 服務
  • 研究
價格

主要聯絡人

英國倫敦EC1郵區– The Denizen

全新The Denizen 住宅物業座落於倫敦市中心Zone 1 鑽石地段,擁有99伙全新開放式、1房、2房、3房單位,提供優質的生活,住戶可享有寧靜的戶外空間,優質的設施和五星級的住客服務。項目座落多元文化的巴比肯區 (Barbican),是倫敦金融城的古老文化的心臟地帶,擁有悠久的歷史。這區設有很多悠閒的咖啡室,多位名人威廉·莎士比亞 (William Shakespeare),本約翰遜 (Ben Johnson) 和約翰·米爾頓 (John Milton) 都曾在此工作。

倫敦首都擁有超過40多間全球知名大學和高等教育機構,其中最好的六間:倫敦大學學院(UCL)、倫敦國王學院 (KCL) 、倫敦經濟學院(LSE)、倫敦城市大學 (City University of London),卡斯商學院 (Cass Business School) 及中央聖馬丁藝術與設計學院 (Central Saint Martins),令項目成為學生升學的理想居所。此外,物業坐擁雙鐵優勢,連接地下鐵及Crossrail鐵路站,距離巴比肯和沼澤門站 (Moorgate station) 只有幾分鐘車程,更毗鄰法靈頓站 (Farringdon Station) 連接Crossrail鐵路,直達城市的每一處。

發展商: Taylor Wimpey Central London

地址: 英國倫敦郵區EC1Y 0RS黃金大道43號

embed google map by embedgooglemap.net

單位數:  99伙

層數: 9層

單位類型: 開放式、1房、2房、3房

實用面積: 479 – 1,347平方呎不等

預計落成日期:  2019年第四季

租賃期: 由2016年一月起計154年租賃期

單位特色:

一般配

  • 走廊、廚房、客廳、飯廳鋪上實木地板
  • 睡房鋪上地毯
  • 浴室及套廁貼上高級瓷磚和牆磚
  • 平台花園或陽台鋪上木甲板
  • 採用玻璃欄杆扶手設計
  • 主人房及客廳裝上中央冷氣系統
  • 全屋配備恆溫控制地下暖氣
  • 全屋設射燈照明

廚房

  • 身訂造廚房,設石面工作平檯和貼上瓷磚防濺擋板
  • 名牌西門子不銹鋼焗爐、電磁爐、微波爐、嵌入式雪櫃、洗碗機和獨立式洗衣機/烘乾機
  • 頂層單位配備名牌Miele電器和酒櫃

  • 主人房設拉趟式衣櫃,自動照明和訂造衣櫃

浴室

  • 配置名牌Duravit浴室潔具
  • 配備名牌Hansgrohe淋浴花灑產品,可調較的花灑頭
  • 裝上玻璃設計淋浴缸和浴屏
  • 設掛牆鏡櫃

配套設施:

  • 24小時禮賓服務
  • 住戶休息室和平台花園
  • 住戶電影院
  • 遊戲室
  • 單車停泊站

預計管理費: £5.5/PSF pa

保安方面:

  • 大廈視像進出系統
  • 大門入口和庭院閘門設電子鎖

交通:

  • 物業步行5分鐘至巴比肯站,12分鐘至沼澤門站和法靈頓站 
  • 乘坐地下鐵7分鐘至國王十字站 (Kings’ Cross),16分鐘至金絲雀碼頭站 (Canary Wharf) 和少於一小時內至倫敦希斯路機場站 (Heathrow Airport)
  • 從法靈頓鐵路站出發,4分鐘至龐德街鐵路站 (Bond Street),8分鐘至柏靈頓鐵路站 (Paddington) 和38分鐘至倫敦希斯路機場鐵路站

付款詳情:

  • 訂金為2,000 至 5,000英鎊不等,均不設退款
  • 在簽署正式樓宇買賣合約後的21天後支付樓價的5% ( 扣除已付訂金) 
  • 在簽署正式樓宇買賣合約後的6個月後支付樓價的5%
  • 在簽署正式樓宇買賣合約後的12個月後支付樓價的5%
  • 在簽署正式樓宇買賣合約後的18個月後支付樓價的5%
  • 餘下的80% 在物業落成後支付

優惠推廣: 簽署正式樓宇買賣合約時使用指定的律師事務所,物業落成後可享有1,000英鎊的津貼

價格: 由72.5萬英鎊起

如需要更多的資料,可以透過電郵至investint@hk.knightfrank.com或致電(852) 2846 7418與我們聯絡。

在撰寫以上資料時雖已作出合理和謹慎的考慮,萊坊及業主或賣家對資料的完整性和準確性恕不作出明示及隱含的保證。資料有可能出現錯誤,遺漏,租金或售價或其他條件上的改動,或不經另行通知而作出的撤銷,及/或由主事人施加受任何特別條款約束。因使用此資料而直接或間接引致的損失,及/或損害,萊坊恕不負責。客戶應自行確保任何資料或內容的完整性和準確性。所載資料並不構成要約或合約一部份。 *所有售價及資料為付印日的資料。煩請閣下親自查證資料的真確性。除非另有訂明,營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理的營業員,營業員並無根據《地產代理條例》(第511章) 獲發牌處理位於香港任何物業。購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。 發展許可證編號 : 16/00590/FULL。發出該許可證的部門: City of London。土地權益: 於建築物之一個單位中擁有154租賃權益。

·   

刊物及研究報告

Connecting people & property, perfectly.

View any properties that contain the word(s) "{0}"
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • People / Offices
  • Services
  • Research
Price

Key Contacts

The Denizen, London EC1

Located in the City of London Zone 1, The Denizen – a sophisticated collection of 99 new studios, 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments offering elegant living spaces, tranquil outdoor retreats, premium amenities and impeccable service. Possibly London’s greatest creative hub, the Barbican is one of The Denizen’s closest neighbours, making the Denizen truly immersed in culture. The Barbican is the ancient heart of the City of London, a place steeped in history. In the area’s many coffeehouses, plans were laid, and great minds met. William Shakespeare, Ben Johnson and John Milton all worked here. 

The capital is home to over 40 globally renowned universities and higher education establishments. Six of the best: University College London (UCL), King’s College London (KCL), London School of Economics (LSE), City University of London, Cass Business School, Central Saint Martins, all located within the City, making The Denizen an ideal base for students. In addition, The Denizen has excellent transport links with both Barbican and Moorgate underground stations just minutes away. Also nearby, Farringdon Station offers direct access to the Crossrail link, making The Denizen well connected to everywhere. 

Developer: Taylor Wimpey Central London

Location: 43 Golden Lane, London EC1Y 0RS

embed google map by embedgooglemap.net

No of Units: 99 units

No of Storeys: 9

Unit Type: Studios, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments

Apartment Size: 479 sq ft – 1,347 sq ft 

Estimated Completion: Q4 2019

Tenure: 154 years starting from Jan 2016

Apartment Features:

General

  • Engineered hardwood flooring to hallway, kitchen/living/dining area
  • Carpet to all bedrooms
  • High quality porcelain floor and wall tiles to bathroom and en suite
  • Decking to terrace or balcony
  • Glass balustrade with handrail
  • Comfort cooling to living area and master bedroom
  • Underfloor heating throughout
  • Downlights throughout

Kitchen

  • Bespoke kitchen with stone worktop and tiled splashback
  • Siemens stainless steel oven, induction hob, microwave oven, integrated fridge/freezer, integrated dishwasher and free-standing washer/dryer
  • Penthouse includes all Miele appliances and Miele wine cooler

Bedrooms

  • Fitted wardrobe to the master bedroom with sliding or hinged doors, automatic lighting and bespoke drawer set

Bathroom

  • Duravit sanitary ware
  • Hansgrohe fixed showerhead, adjustable shower head
  • Glass shower and bath screen
  • Wall-hung mirrored vanity unit

Amenities:

  • 24-hour concierge
  • Residents’ lounge and terrace
  • Cinema room
  • Games room
  • Cycle store

Estimated Service Charge: £5.5/PSF pa

Security:

  • Video door entry system
  • Electronic controlled access to building entrance doors and courtyard doors

Transportation:

  • 5 minutes’ walk to Barbican underground, 12 minutes’ walk to both Moorgate station and Farringdon station. 
  • 7 minutes to Kings’ Cross, Canary Wharf in 16 minutes and Heathrow Airport in in just under an hour
  • From Farringdon Crossrail station, 4 minutes to Bond Street, Paddington in 8 minutes and Heathrow Airport in 38 minutes

Payment Terms:

  • A non-refundable reservation deposit of £2,000 to £5,000 is payable on reservation
  • 5% of the purchase price (less the reservation deposit) is payable within 21 days of the reservation 
  • 5% of purchase price due 6 months from date of exchange 
  • 5% due 12 months from date of exchange
  • 5% due 18 months from date of exchange
  • Remaining balance 80% is payable upon completion

Incentives: £1,000 for using designated panel solicitor - deducted from completion monies

Starting Price: £725,000

For latest update or further detail of the above project, please feel free to contact investint@hk.knightfrank.com or (852) 2846 7418.

Whilst every care has been taken in preparing these particulars, Knight Frank and the respective landlords/vendors give no warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained herein. These particulars are subject to errors, omissions, changes of price/rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and/or any special listing conditions imposed by our principals. Knight Frank shall not be held liable for negligence, and/or for any direct or indirect consequential losses or damages arising from the use of this information. You should satisfy yourself about the completeness or accuracy of any information or materials. The information contained herein does not form part of an offer or contract. All images are computer generated and are indicative and used for illustrative purposes only. *Prices and details are correct at the time of going to press. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries to verify such information. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance (Cap. 511) to deal with Hong Kong properties. Purchasing uncompleted properties located outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Planning permission number: 16/00590/FULL. Borough/council issuing permission: City of London. Acquiring interest: 154-year leasehold interest in a unit of a building.