連接環球專才與優質物業

查閱所有含有這個或這些關鍵字的物業"{0}"
  • 住宅
  • 商用
  • 僱員/辦公室
  • 服務
  • 研究
價格

Key Contacts

 

英國伯克郡 (Berkshire) 皇家自治區 Reading 市的全新住宅項目 Reading Riverside

Reading Riverside是英國Berkshire Reading 市一個全新的河畔項目,提供1房、2房及3房住宅單位以高級風格設計,提供優質生活空間,大部份單位可欣賞河景。Reading 市位於伯克郡,是英國最大的城鎮之一,距離倫敦西部僅25分鐘車程,鄰近並有即將於2020年通車的全新橫貫鐵路 (Crossrail),輕鬆前往英國各地。

Reading是英國一個繁華的市鎮,附近一帶有許多酒吧、餐廳、電影院,兩個購物中心及90間名店特賣場。 Reading 市擁有多所優秀的學校,高考成績是全國最高,其中三間更是排名全國家100及另外三間在GCSE (英國普通初級中學畢業文憑考試) 中排名前50。 另外,在《學校指南》中簡介當地頂尖學校,其中包括全國歷史最悠久之一的學校 - The Reading School for Boys在GCSE考試中成績排名第八位,而當地的語文學校Reading及Kendrick在英國東南部更是排名最好之一,另外,伊頓學校 (Eton College School) 和惠靈頓學校 (Wellington School) 距離Reading Riverside項目只有呎尺之距。

Reading不僅是Thames Valley 區的一個小鎮,亦是一個重要金融商業中心,有許多世界著名跨國企業進駐,包括安永,普華永道,德勤和畢馬威,其他公司包括富士通、惠普、微軟、甲骨文、華為、Bang&Olufsen、思科、Comptel、Pulsant Limited、愛立信、哈里斯公司、英特爾、Nvidia、羅克韋爾柯林斯、Sage、Sagem Orga、SGI 、賽門鐵克、Symbol Technologies、Verizon Business、Virgin Media、Websense,Xansa(現名Steria)和施樂。大型金融公司荷蘭國際集團 (ING Direct) 、Yell集團和天然氣BG集團更於Reading 市設立總部,英國保誠保險公司更設立大型行政中心。

發展商: Weston Homes Plc

地址: 5-9 Berkeley Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 6EL

單位數目: 112

層數: 7

單位類型:  1、2及3房

實用面積:   473 - 815平方呎不等,附設一個戶外空間

第一期落成日期: 2019年4至10月

租賃期: 999年

單位特色:

  • 每個單位均設有一個車位
  • 每個單位均設有陽台或平台花園
  • 大部份單位享有優美河景
  • 廚房設石英設計的工作平台
  • 廚房設嵌入式家庭電器
  • 設豪華的浴室及套廁
  • 主人房設衣櫃

配套設施:

  • 住戶花園
  • 河畔行人道可前往Reading市中心
  • 泊車設施

預計管理費: 每年每平方呎2元英鎊

車位: 每個單位均設有一個車位

交通:

  • 可步行前往Reading市中心的Reading火車站,是一個重要交通樞紐前往全國各地及可輕鬆往返倫敦市中心
  • Reading 市受惠於即將通車的橫貫鐵路,屆時提供便捷交通前往帕丁頓站 (Paddington) 、龐德街站 (Bond Street)、托特納姆宮路站 (Tottenham Court Road)、利物浦街站 (Liverpool Street) 及金絲雀碼頭站 (Canary Wharf) 等,貫穿倫敦
  • 可使用高速公路M4或M25往返英國各地

付款詳情:

  • 訂金為1,000鎊不等,均不設退款
  • 在簽署正式樓宇買賣合約後的21天後支付樓價的10%( 扣除已付訂金) 
  • 在交易6個月後需再支付樓價的5%
  • 餘下的85%在大廈落成後支付

價格: 由25.9萬鎊起

如需要更多的資料,可以電郵至ip@hk.knightfrank.com或致電(852) 2846 7418與我們聯絡。

免責聲明 

在撰寫以上資料時雖已作出合理和謹慎的考慮,萊坊及業主或賣家對資料的完整性和準確性恕不作出明示及隱含的保證。資料有可能出現錯誤,遺漏,租金或售價或其他條件上的改動,或不經另行通知而作出的撤銷,及/或由主事人施加受任何特別條款約束。因使用此資料而直接或間接引致的損失,及/或損害,萊坊恕不負責。客戶應自行確保任何資料或內容的完整性和準確性。所載資料並不構成要約或合約一部份。 *所有售價及資料為付印日的資料。煩請閣下親自查證資料的真確性。除非另有訂明,營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理的營業員,營業員並無根據《地產代理條例》(第511章) 獲發牌處理位於香港任何物業。購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。 發展許可證編號 : 10/01567/EXT。發出該許可證的部門: Reading Borough Council。土地權益: 於建築物之一個單位中擁有999租賃權益。

Connecting people & property, perfectly.

View any properties that contain the word(s) "{0}"
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • People / Offices
  • Services
  • Research
Price

Key Contacts

 

Reading Riverside, Reading, Berkshire, RG1, UK

Reading Riverside, is a new riverside development of one, two and three bedroom highly specified apartments, many with water views, in Reading Berkshire. Reading is the UK’s largest town and sits just 25 minutes to the West of London, in the county of Berkshire and will feature the exciting new Crossrail train line that is due to open in 2020.

Reading is a bustling town with many bars, restaurants, cinemas, two shopping centres and 90 shopping outlets. Reading Borough boasts excellent schooling and has the best A-level results in the country with 3 schools in the top 100 and 3 schools in the top 50 in country for GCSE results. The ‘Real Schools Guide’ features top schools in the area including, The Reading School for Boys – one of the oldest schools in the country with the 8th best GCSE results. Local grammar schools Reading and Kendrick, have been ranked amongst the best in the South East of England. Eton College School and Wellington School are located within the county and are just a short distance from Reading Riverside.

Reading is a town located in The Thames Valley and is a financial centre for many well-known global brands including EY, PriceWaterhouse Coopers, Deloittes and KPMG. Other companies located in or close to Reading include Fujitsu, Hewlett-Packard, Microsoft, Oracle, Huawei, Bang & Olufsen, Cisco, Comptel, Pulsant Limited, Ericsson, Harris Corporation, Intel, Nvidia, Rockwell Collins, Sage, Sagem Orga, SGI, Symantec, Symbol Technologies, Verizon Business, Virgin Media, Websense, Xansa (now Steria), and Xerox. The financial company ING Direct has its headquarters in Reading, as does the directories company Yell Group and the natural gas major BG Group. Insurance company Prudential has a large administration centre in the town.

Developer: Weston Homes Plc

Location: 5-9 Berkeley Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 6EL

No of Units: 112

No of Storeys: 7

Unit Type:  1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments. Every property will feature either a balcony or terrace and many will benefit from river views.

Apartment Size:   473-815 sq ft with additional outdoor space sq ft

Completion: Phased completions from April – October 2019 

Tenure: 999-year leases

Apartment Features:

General

  • Every property comes with parking
  • Every property features a balcony or a terrace
  • Many apartments have water views
  • Designer kitchens with quartz stone worktops
  • Fully integrated kitchen appliances
  • Luxury bathrooms and en-suites
  • Wardrobes to master bedroom

Amenities:

  • Residents gardens
  • Riverside walkway into Reading town centre
  • Parking facilities

Estimated Service Charge: £2 per annum per sq ft

Car Parking: Every property will benefit from parking 

Transportation:

  • Walk into Reading town centre for Reading train station, a regional transport hub for good locations all over the country and easy connections straight into Central London
  • Reading will be on the new Crossrail train line with direct stops at Paddington, Bond Street, Tottenham Court Road, Liverpool Street, Canary Wharf and many more well-known stations throughout London
  • Easy access by car straight on to the M4 or the M25 for connections to the motorway network

Payment Terms:

  • A non-refundable deposit of £1,000 payable upon reservation
  • The balance of 10% to follow 28 days later upon exchange of contracts
  • A further 5% is payable 6 months from exchange
  • Balance 85% is payable up completion (estimated between April and November 2019)

Starting Price: £259,000*

For further details and to gather more information please contact Knight Frank at ip@hk.knightfrank.com or (852) 2846 7418.

Disclaimer
Whilst every care has been taken in preparing these particulars, Knight Frank and the respective landlords/vendors give no warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained herein. These particulars are subject to errors, omissions, changes of price/rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and/or any special listing conditions imposed by our principals. Knight Frank shall not be held liable for negligence, and/or for any direct or indirect consequential losses or damages arising from the use of this information. You should satisfy yourself about the completeness or accuracy of any information or materials. The information contained herein does not form part of an offer or contract. All images are computer generated and are indicative and used for illustrative purposes only. *Prices and details are correct at the time of going to press. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries to verify such information. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance (Cap. 511) to deal with Hong Kong properties. Purchasing uncompleted properties located outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Planning permission number: 10/01567/EXT. Borough/council issuing permission: Reading Borough Council. Acquiring interest: 999-year leasehold interest in a unit of a building.

PUBLICATION AND RESEARCH