連接環球專才與優質物業

查閱所有含有這個或這些關鍵字的物業"{0}"
  • 住宅
  • 商用
  • 僱員/辦公室
  • 服務
  • 研究
price
price

Key Contacts

Lincoln Square, London WC2

萊坊與英國著名發展商Lodha UK聯手推出倫敦市中心一區(Zone 1)的豪宅項目Lincoln Square。 項目座落於世界著名學府- 倫敦政治經濟學院及倫敦國王學院之間,毗鄰柯芬園(Covent Garden)。

環繞花園廣場,Lincoln Square的住宅分東、南、西、北翼。世界一級的設計團隊,包括著名的室內設計師Patricia Urquiola和PLP Architecture攜手打造Lincoln Square成為完美的倫敦居所。項目提供完善的會所設施,配合高貴品味的生活方式。

單位室內採用落地玻璃設計,窗戶設計在保護私隱的同時讓住戶享有寧靜的私家花園廣場景觀。Lincoln’s Inn Fields廣場的綠色草坪、藝術愛好者必前往的索恩博物館(Sir John Soane’s Museum)僅舉步之遙,並可從部分單位的窗戶、私人露台和陽台看到。

Lincoln’s Inn Fields是一個恬靜、綠化的棲息之所,離開了繁華的柯芬園和河岸街 (the Strand) 。在廣場四圍的街道讓你走進遠古的感覺。在附近的Temple和New Square區已成為法律專才集中地超過500年。這些街道啟發了著名偉大的作家 –包括莎士比亞(Shakespeare),狄更斯(Dickens),佩皮斯(Pepys),後來更成為倫敦文學和思想核心的領域。Bloomsbury Set僅咫尺之距。享受最佳的倫敦生活。

發展商:  Lodha Developers UK Ltd

地址: 18 Portugal Street, WC2A 

embed google map embedgooglemap.net
 
單位類型:  1至4房單位
 
預計落成日期2019年第一季
 
租賃期: 999年
 
單位特色:
  • 大門入口和主浴室的地板貼上大理石瓷磚
  • 客廳和主人房用上木地板
  • 主人衣帽間和客房用上高品質的100 %羊毛地毯
  • 度身設計的衣櫃內設照明系統

設施:

  • 提供17,000平方呎的私人廣場花園空間
  • 設住戶俱樂部、圖書館和桌球室
  • 兩個可容納最多36人的住戶專用餐廳
  • 兒童遊戲室
  • 24座私人影院
  • 25米的恆溫游泳池
  • 健身室、私人訓練室、私人治療室及休息室、桑拿及蒸汽浴室
  • 會議室配置音頻和視頻設備
  • 24小時禮賓服務

管理費: 每個單位管理費為每年每呎由8至8.5英磅不等

保安方面: 24小時閉路電視監控

停車場:

  • 100個車位, 其中兩成車位可供電動車充電
  • 290個單車車位
  • 38個平均3米× 2米的儲物室,每個為35,000英磅

交通: 步行到達Holborn地鐵站 (Piccadilly 線 和 Central 線), Chancery Lane 地鐵站 (Central 線), Temple 地鐵站 (Circle 和 District 線) 及 Tottenham Court Road 地鐵站 (Central 和 Northern 線), 以及2018年通車的Crossrail

價格: 由129萬英磅起

如需要更多的資料,可以透過電郵至investint@hk.knightfrank.com或致電(852) 2846 7418與我們聯絡。

在撰寫以上資料時,雖已作出合理和謹慎的考慮,萊坊及業主或賣家對資料的完整和準確性恕不保證、表出或暗示絕對無誤。資料有可能出現租金、售價或其他條件上的改動,或撤回而不經提前通知,並可能受特別條款約束。因使用此資料而直接或間接引致的損失或損毀,萊坊恕不負責。客戶應自行查證資料或內容的完整和準確性,並就所載資料諮詢專業意見。所載資料僅供參考,並不構成要約或合約一部份。*所有售價及資料為付印日的資料。煩請閣下親自查證資料的真確性。除非另有訂明,營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理的營業員,營業員並無根據《地產代理條例》(第511章) 獲發牌處理位於香港任何物業。購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。 發展許可證編號 : 15/10711/FULL。 發出該許可證的部門: London Borough of Westminster。 土地權益:建築物之一個單位中擁有租賃權益999年。

Connecting people & property, perfectly.

View any properties that contain the word(s) "{0}"
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • People / Offices
  • Services
  • Research
price

Key Contacts

Lincoln Square, London WC2

Knight Frank, in conjunction with Lodha UK, are proud to launch Lincoln Square, a prime Central London residential development, in one of Central London’s best locations nestled between the world-famous London School of Economics and King’s College, and just a short walk to Covent Garden.

Lincoln Square comprises four residential wings: North, East, South and West, with each of the buildings sitting around a beautifully landscaped garden square. A world-class design team, comprising renowned interior designer Patricia Urquiola and PLP Architecture, have developed Lincoln Square to be the perfect London home, offering a full suite of club facilities combined with elegant apartment living.

Internally, apartments will enjoy floor to ceiling windows that will highlight serenity and privacy overlooking the tranquil landscaped gardens below. The treetops and green lawns of Lincoln’s Inn Fields – home to the Sir John Soane’s Museum and a must see for any art enthusiast – can be seen from some of the apartments, and many feature private terraces and balconies on the external elevations.

Nearby Lincoln’s Inn Fields is a quiet, green sanctuary for residents to enjoy, away from the busy streets of Covent Garden and the Strand. Walking through the streets that surround the square is like stepping through the ages. Nearby Temple and New Square have sat at the heart of the legal profession for more than 500 years. These streets inspired the greatest writers of their time — Shakespeare, Dickens, Pepys — in an area that was to become the literary and intellectual heart of London and home to the “Bloomsbury Set”.

This is London living at its finest.

Developer: Lodha Developers UK Ltd

Location: 18 Portugal Street, WC2A 

embed google map embedgooglemap.net

Unit Type: 1, 2, 3 & 4 bedroom apartments

Estimated Completion: Q1 2019

Tenure: 999-year leasehold

Apartment Features:

  • Circa 17,000 sq ft of amenity space with private residents’ garden square
  • Residents club room, library & snooker room
  • Two flexible private dining rooms, able to seat a maximum of 36 people for residents to enjoy
  • Games / children entertainment room
  • 24-person private cinema room
  • Temperature controlled 25-metre lap pool
  • Gymnasium, private training rooms, private treatment rooms & relaxation room, sauna & steam rooms
  • Meeting rooms with AV equipment & video conferencing facilities
  • 24-hour concierge services

Amenities:

  • Large format marble tile to entrance hall floors and master bathrooms
  • Timber flooring to living areas and master bedrooms
  • High quality 100% wool carpet to master dressing rooms and guest bedrooms
  • Bespoke wardrobes in bedrooms, with internal lighting

Estimated Service Charge:  £8 - £8.50 PSF per annum

Security: 24-hour CCTV surveillance

Car Parking:

  • 100 car park spaces with approximately 20% electric car charging
  • 290 bicycle spaces
  • 38 residents’ storage spaces available to purchase at £35,000 per unit (average size 3m x 2m)

Transportation:

  • Walking distance to Holborn Underground Station (Piccadilly and Central tube lines), Chancery Lane (Central line) and Temple Underground Station (Circle and District lines) and Tottenham Court Road (Central and Northern lines, and for Crossrail in 2018)

Starting Price: £1,290,000 (subject to contract and availability)

For latest update or further detail of the above project, please feel free to contact irs@hk.knightfrank.com or (852) 2846 7418.

Whilst every care has been taken in preparing these particulars, Knight Frank and the respective landlords/vendors give no warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained herein. These particulars are subject to errors, omissions, changes of price/rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and/or any special listing conditions imposed by our principals. Knight Frank shall not be held liable for negligence, and/or for any direct or indirect consequential losses or damages arising from the use of this information. You should satisfy yourself about the completeness or accuracy of any information or materials. The information contained herein does not form part of an offer or contract. All images are computer generated and are indicative and used for illustrative purposes only. Prices and details are correct at the time of going to press. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries to verify such information. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance (Cap. 511) to deal with Hong Kong properties. Purchasing uncompleted properties located outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Planning permission number: 15/10711/FULL. Borough/council issuing permission: London Borough of Westminster. Acquiring interest: 999-year leasehold interest in a unit of a building.

PUBLICATION AND RESEARCH