連接環球專才與優質物業

查閱所有含有這個或這些關鍵字的物業"{0}"
  • 住宅
  • 商用
  • 僱員/辦公室
  • 服務
  • 研究
價格

主要聯絡人

英國倫敦N1C - King’s Cross - LUMA

 

全新一期King’s Cross – LUMA座落於於國王十字區 (King’s Cross) 北面的Granary Square,位於兩個著名優美公園 : 東部的JellicoeGardens和西部路易斯丘比特公園 (Lewis Cubitt Park) 之間。 項目將成為67英畝重建規劃中重要的一環,毗連國王十字的聖潘克拉斯站 (King’s Cross St Pancras)。LUMA兩座項目分別樓高8和11層,可遠眺大幅公園綠地。物業合共提供61伙,包括兩個頂層單位、1房、2房及3房,均享有寬敞的落地玻璃可欣賞國王十字區綠色園林的景緻。

國王十字區是倫敦市中心最大型的綜合住宅發展項目。自2001年以來,國王十字區不斷發展並擁有獨立的郵政編碼。該區擁有英國最完善的交通網絡,滙聚多條地鐵線路,包括兩條鐵路主線、歐洲之星(Eurostar)的國際線、六個鐵路站及多條機場快線。國王十字區是在倫敦市中心的一個重要地段,鄰近多個世界著名的建築物,如大英圖書館(British Library),弗朗西斯醫學研究所 (Francis Crick Institute),攝政公園 (Regent’s Park) 和倫敦大學學院 (UCL) 等等,只需幾分鐘的步行路程便可到達多所倫敦著名大學。

發展商: Argent

地址: 倫敦N1C郵區國王十字區路易斯丘比特公園

google maps in webseite maps-erstellen.de

單位數:  61個

層數: 11

單位類型 1房、2房及3房

實用面積:  448-2,201平方呎不等

預計落成日期: 2020年第二季

租賃期: 250年

單位特色:

一般配備

  • 每個單位設有陽台或朱麗葉式陽台
  • 全屋設置可調光照明控制系統
  • 智能家居系統
  • 客房鋪上人字拼木地板 (浴室除外)
  • 全屋配備恆溫控制地下暖氣

廚房

  • 配備名牌嵌入式Siemens家電,包括雪櫃、四頭電磁爐及洗碗機等
  • 設石英面設計的工作平台及防濺擋板,及配嵌入式不銹鋼廚盆

浴室

  • 部分浴室地板和牆壁貼上以天然石造的大塊瓷磚
  • 設掛牆式座廁浴缸設淋浴屏和掛牆式花灑頭

配套設施:

  • 於8樓設住戶私人園林花園
  • 日間大堂禮賓服務
  • 著名Conran & Partners設計的住戶休息室

預計管理費:

  • 每年每呎5.55英鎊 (不包括中央冷氣系統)
  • 每年每呎6.22英鎊 (包括中央冷氣系統)

保安方面:

  • 所有大樓的入口,停車場和升降機都裝上電子拍卡系統以確保安全
  • 大廈的入口均裝置視像保安進出系統
  • 設置熱探測器
  • 所有公共地方裝上閉路電視監控系統

停車場: 

  • 合共24個車位供部分指定單位使用,收費為每年450英鎊
  • 住戶可購買泊車權
  • 2016年一月起預計停車場收費為每年450英鎊
  • 每個地庫單車車位為5,000英鎊,共提供6個

交通:

  • 步行4分鐘至國王十字車站
  • 由國王十字車站出發,4分鐘至牛津圓環站 (Oxford Circus Station),8分鐘至維多利亞站 (Victoria Station)及13分鐘至騎士橋站 (Knightsbridge)
  • 由國王十字聖潘克拉斯站乘坐歐洲之星列車約2小時15分鐘便可到達法國巴黎

付款詳情:

  • 訂金為3,000英磅,均不設退款
  • 在簽署正式樓宇買賣合約後的21天後支付樓價的10%( 扣除已付訂金)
  • 在12個月後需再支付樓價的10%
  • 餘下的80%在樓宇落成後支付

價格: 由65萬英磅起

購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。

如需要更多的資料,可以透過電郵至investint@hk.knightfrank.com或致電(852) 2846 7418與我們聯絡。

在撰寫以上資料時雖已作出合理和謹慎的考慮,萊坊及業主或賣家對資料的完整性和準確性恕不作出明示及隱含的保證。資料有可能出現錯誤,遺漏,租金或售價或其他條件上的改動,或不經另行通知而作出的撤銷,及/或由主事人施加受任何特別條款約束。因使用此資料而直接或間接引致的損失,及/或損害,萊坊恕不負責。客戶應自行確保任何資料或內容的完整性和準確性。所載資料並不構成要約或合約一部份。 *所有售價及資料為付印日的資料。煩請閣下親自查證資料的真確性。除非另有訂明,營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理的營業員,營業員並無根據《地產代理條例》(第511章) 獲發牌處理位於香港任何物業。購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。 發展許可證編號 : 2015/4819/P。發出該許可證的部門: London Borough of Camden。土地權益: 於建築物之一個單位中擁有250租賃權益。

刊物及研究報告

Connecting people & property, perfectly.

View any properties that contain the word(s) "{0}"
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • People / Offices
  • Services
  • Research
price

Key Contacts

King’s Cross - LUMA, London N1C

 

LUMA at King’s Cross, located just north of Granary Square in the King’s Cross positioning between two adjacent green spaces, Jellicoe Gardens to the east and Lewis Cubitt Park to the west. LUMA will be one of the key buildings in the final third of the redevelopment of some 67 acres of the neighbourhood next to King’s Cross St Pancras station. LUMA has been designed to step between 8 and 11 storeys in height, helping to break down the overall scale of the long parkside elevation. The building comprises 61 apartments, including two penthouses, as well as a range of one- two- and three-bedroom homes, all benefiting from generous floor-to-ceiling heights with views over the new green spaces of King’s Cross.

King’s Cross is the largest mixed use development in Central London. Since 2001, King’s Cross has been undergoing a transformation so significant the area has been given its own postcode. King’s Cross has the best transportation connectivity in the UK, with two mainline stations, international services via the Eurostar, six tube lines and fast links to airports all on your doorstep. King’s Cross is in a prime part of Central London, near the world famous locations including the British Library, Francis Crick Institute, Regent’s Park and University College London. It is within walking distance of many of London’s other top universities.

Developer: Argent

Location: Lewis Cubitt Square, King’s Cross, London N1C

google maps in webseite maps-erstellen.de

No of Units: 61 units

No of Storeys: 11

Unit Type: 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments

Apartment Size:  448 – 2,201 sq ft

Completion: Q2 2020

Tenure: 250-year lease

Apartment Features:

General Specification

  • All apartments benefit from a balcony or Juliette balcony
  • Full scene set and dimmable lighting control system throughout
  • Home automation system
  • Herringbone engineered timber flooring to all rooms excluding bathrooms
  • Thermostatically controlled underfloor heating throughout

Kitchen

  • Integrated Siemens appliances including fridge/freezer, four zone induction hob and dishwasher 
  • White quartz worktop and splashback with integrated stainless steel bowl sink

Bathroom

  • large format porcelain tiles to floor and walls feature natural stone in selected locations
  • Baths in steel enamel with glazed shower screen and wall mounted shower head

Amenities:

  • Landscaped private residents’ garden on the 8th floor

  •  

    Uniformed daytime concierge service
  • Residents’ lounge designed by Conran & Partners

Estimated Service Charge:

  • £5.55 per sq ft (without cooling)
  • £6.22 per sq ft (with cooling)

Security:

  • Security fob access control to all building entrances, car park and lifts
  • Video entry control to building entrance through home automation system
  • Heat detectors
  • CCTV surveillance to all public areas

Car Parking:

  • 24 spaces have been allocated to LUMA and these are for selected units, £450 pa per annum
  • The residential units who purchase a space will be granted a Right to Park 
  • Estimated car park service charge at Jan 2016 prices £450 per annum
  • 6 storage units offered to selected units for £5,000 each – in the basement lobby

Transportation:

  • 4 minutes’ walk to King’s Cross tube station
  • From King’s Cross station, 4 minutes to Oxford Circus, 8 minutes to Victoria, 13 minutes to Knightsbridge
  • 2 hours 15 minutes to Paris on the Eurostar from St Pancras International

Payment Terms:

  • A non-refundable deposit of £3,000 payable upon reservation
  • 10% of the remaining balance is payable in 21 days from exchange 
  • A further 10% of purchase price 12 months after exchange will be taken Remaining balance 80% is payable upon completion

Starting Price: £650,000

For the latest updates or further details regarding the above project, please feel free to contact investint@hk.knightfrank.com or (852) 2846 7418

Whilst every care has been taken in preparing these particulars, Knight Frank and the respective landlords/vendors give no warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained herein. These particulars are subject to errors, omissions, changes of price/rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and/or any special listing conditions imposed by our principals. Knight Frank shall not be held liable for negligence, and/or for any direct or indirect consequential losses or damages arising from the use of this information. You should satisfy yourself about the completeness or accuracy of any information or materials. The information contained herein does not form part of an offer or contract. All images are computer generated and are indicative and used for illustrative purposes only. *Prices and details are correct at the time of going to press. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries to verify such information. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance (Cap. 511) to deal with Hong Kong properties. Purchasing uncompleted properties located outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Planning permission number: 2015/4819/P. Borough/council issuing permission: London Borough of Camden. Acquiring interest: 250-year leasehold interest in a unit of a building. Property No: IRS0022. Issued Date: 9 Jan 2019.

PUBLICATION AND RESEARCH