連接環球專才與優質物業

查閱所有含有這個或這些關鍵字的物業"{0}"
  • 住宅
  • 商用
  • 僱員/辦公室
  • 服務
  • 研究
價格

主要聯絡人

 物業展覽會:

日期: 2018年9月22至23日 (星期六及日)
時間: 上午11時至下午7時
地址: 香港文華東方酒店2樓維多利亞廳

Bermondsey, SE1

倫敦全新住宅項目Bermondsey 坐落於倫敦市旺區,完美結合翻新的舊工廠建築及新建的時尚住宅。鄰近核心商業及文化區域,Bermondsey的居民將會被藝術和商業所環繞,居住於倫敦最迷人的地區之一。

處於倫敦市黃金地段Bermondsey,鄰近倫敦橋(Zone 1) ,位於倫敦SE1郵區的潮流核心地帶,只需4分鐘步程即可以到達充滿活力的 Bermondsey Street。Bermondsey的位置令人羨慕,前往Central London和Zone 1都非常方便,一切生活所需都能輕易解決。物業與The White Cube Gallery 和Fashion and Textile Museum 也十分接近。

Bermondsey的單位將會成為Old Kent Road Action Plan其中一個最早完成的項目。Old Kent Road Action Plan旨在振興該地區的街道,為該區創造出數千個新增就業職位,並會建造兩個新地鐵站,為居住在該地區的居民創造新的公園和開放空間。

最新一期The Tannery 將提供1房、2房及3房單位,擁有錯層設計和聯排別墅風格的私人雙層住宅。項目翻新了一座1927年建造的製革廠,並增加兩個新樓層,包括以現代工業風格設計,獨特精美的翻新公寓。建築的新建部份加入了對比元素,擁有引人注目的百葉窗和磚砌外觀,配以落地玻璃和現代的室內設計風格。

Bermondsey最新一期The Tannery強調選擇,多功能性,風格和精緻。

價格: 由57萬元英鎊起

發展商: London Square Development Limited

地址: Grange Road, Bermondsey, SE1

租賃期: 由2017年1月1日起計999年

建築師: Coffey

建築保險: 落成後10年NHBC保修

預計落成日期: 2020 年第四季至2021年第一季

單位數目: 406個

預計管理費: 每平方呎約4.31元英鎊 (直達單位: 每平方呎約2.81元英鎊)

管理公司: Rendall and Rittner

地租: 1房單位每年400元英鎊,2房單位每年450元英鎊,3房單位每年500元英鎊

付款詳情:
• 訂金為2,500英鎊不等,均不設退款
• 在簽署正式樓宇買賣合約後的21天後支付樓價的10%( 扣除已付訂金)
• 在交易12個月後需再支付樓價的10%
• 餘下的80%在大廈落成後支付

免責聲明

在撰寫以上資料時雖已作出合理和謹慎的考慮,萊坊及業主或賣家對資料的完整性和準確性恕不作出明示及隱含的保證。資料有可能出現錯誤,遺漏,租金或售價或其他條件上的改動,或不經另行通知而作出的撤銷,及/或由主事人施加受任何特別條款約束。因使用此資料而直接或間接引致的損失,及/或損害,萊坊恕不負責。客戶應自行確保任何資料或內容的完整性和準確性。所載資料並不構成要約或合約一部份。 *所有售價及資料為付印日的資料。煩請閣下親自查證資料的真確性。除非另有訂明,營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理的營業員,營業員並無根據《地產代理條例》(第511章) 獲發牌處理位於香港任何物業。購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。 發展許可證編號 :  15/AP/2474。發出該許可證的部門: Southwark Council。土地權益: 於建築物之一個單位中擁有999租賃權益。

Connecting people & property, perfectly.

View any properties that contain the word(s) "{0}"
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • People / Offices
  • Services
  • Research
price

Key Contacts

 

Bermondsey, SE1

Bermondsey is a development located in an increasingly popular part of London and in a setting that offers a unique blend of apartments in original buildings and brand-new buildings. Surrounded by art and commerce, residents in Bermondsey will be located in one of London’s most fascinating neighbourhoods.

Located close to London Bridge (Zone 1), in the fashionable area known as Bermondsey in Southwark SE1 and just a 4 minute walk to exciting Bermondsey Street, these apartments sit in an enviable location, with easy access into the heart of Central London and everything that Zone 1 has to offer. The White Cube Gallery and the Fashion and Textile Museum are also nearby.
Bermondsey apartments will be one of the first projects that forms part of the Old Kent Road Action Plan, which will aim to revitalize high streets in the area, generate thousands of new local jobs, build two new Underground stations and create new parks and open spaces for residents living in the area.

Phase: The Tannery: A collection of 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartments include split-level designs and townhouse style privately accessed duplex properties. The refurbished original buildings include a 1927 built Tannery, which will have two additional new floors added to the building and will comprise of unique beautifully refurbished apartments, finished with a modern industrial style specification. The contrasting new build element of the building will have eye-catching shutters and brickwork combined with a contemporary interior specification and floor to ceiling glazing.

The Tannery in Bermondsey offers choice, versatility, style and sophistication.

Prices from: £570,000

Developer: London Square Developments Limited

Location: Grange Road, Bermondsey, SE1

Tenure: 999-year leasehold from 1 January 2017

Architect: Coffey

Building Insurance: 10-year NHBC warranty from completion of construction

Estimated Completion dates: Q4 2020 / Q1 2021

Number of Units: 406

Estimated Service Charge: £4.31 / sq ft approx. (£2.81 / sq ft approx. for direct access apartments)

Managing Agent: Rendall and Rittner

Ground Rent: 1 bedroom apartments: £400 pa, 2 bedroom apartments: £450 pa, 3 bedroom apartments: £500 pa

Payment Terms:
1. A booking deposit of £2,500 is payable upon reservation.
2. A deposit of 10% of purchase price is payable within 21 days of reservation.
3. A further 10% deposit payment payable 12 months from exchange of contract.
4. The balance of 80% of the purchase price will be payable upon legal completion.

Disclaimer

Whilst every care has been taken in preparing these particulars, Knight Frank and the respective landlords/vendors give no warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained herein. These particulars are subject to errors, omissions, changes of price/rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and/or any special listing conditions imposed by our principals. Knight Frank shall not be held liable for negligence, and/or for any direct or indirect consequential losses or damages arising from the use of this information. You should satisfy yourself about the completeness or accuracy of any information or materials. The information contained herein does not form part of an offer or contract. All images are computer generated and are indicative and used for illustrative purposes only. Prices and details are correct at the time of going to press. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries to verify such information. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance (Cap. 511) to deal with Hong Kong properties. Purchasing uncompleted properties located outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Planning Permission Number: 15/AP/2474 .Borough/Council issuing permission: Southwark Council. Acquiring Interest: 999 year leasehold interest in a unit of a building. Property No: IRS0002. Issued Date: 19 Dec 2018.