連接環球專才與優質物業

查閱所有含有這個或這些關鍵字的物業"{0}"
  • 住宅
  • 商用
  • 僱員/辦公室
  • 服務
  • 研究
價格

主要聯絡人

紐約曼哈頓 200 East 59

全新發展項目200 East 59 ,位於令人羨慕的紐約市心臟地帶,就在Bloomingdales對面。住在這個尊貴的位置,居民可盡情享受優質的餐飲和購物點,項目毗鄰著名的文化機構,中央公園和中城商業區。

許多優秀的珠寶店,高級時裝工作室以及引領潮流的歐美時尚品牌都位於200 East 59 附近。著名的文化和教育機構,優雅的餐廳和熱鬧的咖啡館就在不遠處。

200 East 59的單位均以最高標準建成,並提供一流的紐約生活。每個單位均有10尺特高樓底(頂層單位有14尺),落地保溫低輻射玻璃提供最大的隔音效果,寧靜的中央通風供暖和空調系統 以及無縫延伸至客廳的深層環繞式露台。

發展商:Macklowe Properties

位置:美國紐約 200 East 59th Street

建築師:Centra Ruddy Architecture

公寓數量:68

預計完工日期:2018年秋季

租賃期:永久業權

設施:

  • 24小時全方位禮賓服務
  • 常駐客戶經理
  • 兩層高的大堂,配有意大利大理石板牆和水磨石地板
  • 帶壁爐的雙層私人住宅休息室
  • 住客餐廳與廚房
  • 私人健身中心
  • 園景露台
  • 戶外廚房和餐廳
  • 充足的單車存放空間
  • 超大型住客用洗衣機和烘乾機
  • 代客泊車和停車服務
  • 代客儲存服務

Starting Price: 待定

如需要更多的資料,可以透過電郵irs@hk.knightfrank.com或電話(852) 2846 7418與我們聯絡。

在撰寫以上資料時,雖已作出合理和謹慎的考慮,萊坊及業主或賣家對資料的完整和準確性恕不保證、表出或暗示絕對無誤。資料有可能出現租金、售價或其他條件上的改動,或撤回而不經提前通知,並可能受特別條款約束。因使用此資料而直接或間接引致的損失或損毀,萊坊恕不負責。客戶應自行查證資料或內容的完整和準確性,並就所載資料諮詢專業意見。所載資料僅供參考,並不構成要約或合約一部份。所有售價及資料為付印日的資料。煩請閣下親自查證資料的真確性。除非另有訂明,營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理的營業員,營業員並無根據《地產代理條例》(第511章) 獲發牌處理位於香港任何物業。購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閱讀所有相關的資料及文件。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。 發展許可證編號 : CD16-0082。 發出該許可證的部門: New York State Department of Law。 土地權益: 永久業權。

 

刊物及研究報告

Connecting people & property, perfectly.

View any properties that contain the word(s) "{0}"
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • People / Offices
  • Services
  • Research
price

Key Contacts

200 East 59, Manhattan, New York 

200 East 59, is a brand new development in an enviable location at the heart of New York city, opposite Bloomingdales. Given this incredible location, residents will benefit from the excellent accessibility to fine dining and shopping destinations renowned cultural institutions, Central Park, and the Midtown business district.

Many elite jewelry houses, haute couture ateliers, and trend-setting European and American fashion brands are just around the corner from 200 East 59. Renowned cultural and educational institutions, elegant restaurants and lively cafés are all on the doorstep.

Apartments in 200 East 59 are designed to meet the highest standard, and provide first class New York living. Residents will benefit from 10ft high ceilings (14ft for Penthouses), full walls of insulated low-e glass providing the maximum level of sound proofing, silent plenum-fed central heating and air conditioning and deep wrap-around terraces that are a seamless extension to the main living spaces.

Developer: Macklowe Properties

Location: 200 East 59th Street, New York, NY, United States

Architect: Centra Ruddy Architecture

No of apartments: 
68

Estimated Completion: Autumn 2018

Tenure: Freehold

Apartment Features:

Amenities:

  • Full service, 24-hour white glove building In-lobby concierge services
  • On-site resident manager
  • Double height lobby with Italian marble slab walls and terrazzo floor
  • Double height private residents lounge with fireplace
  • Double height private residents dining room with catering kitchen
  • Double height private residents fitness center
  • Landscaped outdoor terrace
  • Outdoor kitchen and dining 
  • Ample bicycle storage
  • Oversized residents commercial washers and dryers 
  • Valet car and parking service
  • Valet storage service

Starting Price: TBC

For the latest updates or further details regarding the above project, please feel free to contact investint@hk.knightfrank.com or (852) 2846 7418.

Whilst every care has been taken in preparing these particulars, Knight Frank and the respective landlords/vendors give no warranty, express or implied, as to the completeness or accuracy of the information contained herein. These particulars are subject to errors, omissions, changes of price/rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and/or any special listing conditions imposed by our principals. Knight Frank shall not be held liable for negligence, and/or for any direct or indirect consequential losses or damages arising from the use of this information. You should satisfy yourself about the completeness or accuracy of any information or materials. The information contained herein does not form part of an offer or contract. All images are computer generated and are indicative and used for illustrative purposes only. Prices and details are correct at the time of going to press. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries to verify such information. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance (Cap. 511) to deal with Hong Kong properties. Purchasing uncompleted properties located outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Planning Permission Number: CD16-0082. Borough/Council issuing permission: New York State Department of Law. Acquiring Interest: Freehold interest in a unit in a building.

 

PUBLICATION AND RESEARCH